2020-2021 Chapter Officers

2020-2021 Officers


La-Tanya Dunham, President

Dr. Torii Johnson Ramsey, Vice President

Miranda Crook-Robinson, Recording Secretary

Marcedia Bolden, Treasurer

Tenesha Burns, Financial Secretary

Jennifer Canty, Parliamentarian

Cedrick Moore, Historian

Benjamin Daniels, Chaplain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s